Delete or remove a post from my blog

Thanks to the quick-publish nature of blogs, it's not surprising that you'll want to delete a post from time to time. Fortunately, removing posts doesn't take long and doesn't change the order of your remaining posts.

Note: This action is not the same as removing your entire blog , which is explained in Remove a blog from my site.

  1. Log in to your Bytique account and open your website. (Need help opening your Bytique website?)

  2. Click Edit/Edit Site.

  3. Click the My Blog panel.

    click blog

  4. When your blog appears, scroll to the post you want to delete, click the three-dot button next to that post and choose Delete.

    Choose Delete in the menu

  5. When the confirmation window appears, click Delete again and the post is removed from your blog.

    Click Delete again